Enter your keyword

Author: Sandra Christiansen

Free, Neutral Customer Magazine: “Modern Emotion” now as an international version

Free, Neutral Customer Magazine: “Modern Emotion” now as an international version

It’s a premiere! The first edition of the free, neutral, international erotic magazine “Modern Emotion” is now available in English. The magazine covers erotic lifestyle topics and has great shopping tips for customers too. The German version of the popular erotic lifestyle magazine “Modern Emotion” has been inspiring customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland for […]

JUST GLIDE Premium with a special formula

JUST GLIDE Premium with a special formula

In the last couple of years, ORION Wholesale has established a medical lubricant on the market with “Just Glide”. It quickly became a bestseller because of its unbeatable value for money. Now the “Just Glide Premium Original” has been added to the “Just Glide” assortment. This product stands out because of its additional, high-quality ingredients […]

ORION Wholesale and Pipedream are celebrating a year of Elite Partnership

ORION Wholesale and Pipedream are celebrating a year of Elite Partnership

ORION Wholesale has been a Pipedream „Elite Distribution Partner“ for a year and is therefore one of the few European sales partners that deliver the award-winning brand exclusively to retailers in their region. To mark the occasion, the successful cooperation will be celebrated by ORION Wholesale with offers that change weekly during the whole of […]

ORION Wholesale at the virtual ANME and XBIZ Retreat trade fair

ORION Wholesale at the virtual ANME and XBIZ Retreat trade fair

ORION Wholesale will be taking part in the virtual ANME and XBIZ Retreat trade fair and presenting their novelties and bestsellers. The trade fair will take place between 12th to 16th July 2021. “We knew we were definitely going to take part in the upcoming ANME and XBIZ Retreat trade fair after the successful trade […]

New sex toys from “Couples Choice” for couples who like experimenting

New sex toys from “Couples Choice” for couples who like experimenting

The elegant “Couples Choice” sex toys from You2Toys have been specifically developed for the needs of couples who want to spice up their love life a bit and who like experimenting. Two new sex toys from this range are now available from ORION Wholesale. The couple’s vibrator “RC Couple’s Vibrator” (item number 05509650000) stimulates the […]

Best-selling lingerie labels now certified for Russia

Best-selling lingerie labels now certified for Russia

ORION Wholesale will further strengthen its presence on the Russian market in the future and now offers lingerie labels that are SGR certified and have all the necessary declarations for the Russian market. These are the following labels that ORION Wholesale offers: Cottelli Collection, Abierta Fina, Black Level, Bad Kitty, Fetish Collection, LateX, Noir Handmade, […]

Swimwear from “obsessive” available at ORION Wholesale

Swimwear from “obsessive” available at ORION Wholesale

Swimwear from the “obsessive” label is now available at ORION Wholesale. Two swimsuits and two bikinis are available at the moment but more items will be added to the assortment if demand increases. ORION Wholesale has had high-quality lingerie from “obsessive” in its assortment since the beginning of 2019. The lingerie label is especially for […]

New at ORION Wholesale: “Crossdresser Fetish Line” from Regnes Fetish Planet

New at ORION Wholesale: “Crossdresser Fetish Line” from Regnes Fetish Planet

Five selected outfits from the new “Crossdresser Fetish Line” from Regnes Fetish Planet have now been added to ORION Wholesale’s extensive assortment. At the moment two skirts, two dresses and a shirt for men have been added to the ORION assortment. The items can also be worn by women. All the items from this new […]

Anal vibrator in an anal beads design from Black Velvets

Anal vibrator in an anal beads design from Black Velvets

The anus has a lot of erotic potential: it is surrounded by numerous sensitive nerves that are connected to the sexual organs. Lots of people who love to (s)experiement have already discovered anal stimulation for increasing pleasure. This explains why the demand for special sex toys for back door pleasure has increased immensely. This is […]

Ball straps in a leather look from REBEL

Ball straps in a leather look from REBEL

The sex toys from REBEL have a distinct, manly design and have been created specifically for men. The three ball straps in a leather look have now been added to the extensive REBEL assortment. They support the erection in an effective way and can delay ejaculation thanks to the blood congestion effect. The “Ball Stretcher […]

New features for more overview and service: Online shopping at ORION Wholesale

New features for more overview and service: Online shopping at ORION Wholesale

ORION Wholesale has been a reliable international erotic trade partner for over 35 years – with a comprehensive bestseller assortment in promotional packaging and brands that aren’t just in demand in the erotic industry. In order to present the over 15,000 different products, novelties and offers in a clear way to the Wholesale customers, the […]

New pleasure-givers from “Sweet Smile”

New pleasure-givers from “Sweet Smile”

“Sweet Smile” is one of ORION Wholesale’s best-selling labels. This is because the lifestyle design of these playful sex toys makes people what to make love. Three new pleasure-givers have now been added to the extensive “Sweet Smile” assortment. The “Bendable Rabbit Vibrator” (item number 05510400000) is bendy and flexible. It is perfect for double […]

New mini vibrators “Cuties” in an extremely sweet design

New mini vibrators “Cuties” in an extremely sweet design

Five new “Cuties” from You2Toys are now available at ORION Wholesale. The elegant, pastel-coloured mini vibrators are wonderfully small, as light as a feather and have a soft surface with various stimulating and grooved textures. The extremely sweet, silicone mini vibrators are the perfect vibrators for beginners and are great as a discreet sex toy […]

Change of management and restructuring at ORION Wholesale

Change of management and restructuring at ORION Wholesale

Sven Jacobsen is retiring after being the ORION Wholesale Manager for 30 years. As a result of this, the ORION group’s Purchasing and Wholesale will be merged – under the leadership of Hans-Jürgen Bähr as the „Chief Product Officer (CPO) & Chief Sales Officer B2B (CSO)“. This is how the company is reacting to the […]

New sex toys from JAVIDA for discreet feelings of satisfaction

New sex toys from JAVIDA for discreet feelings of satisfaction

The “Medical Wellness” brand, JAVIDA, from ORION is aesthetic, lovely, uncomplicated, modern and discreet. JAVIDA shows women and couples how to have a fulfilled sexuality in a natural way with sex toys that invite them to take their time, unwind and give in to pleasure – either on their own or with a partner. The […]

Enter your keyword

Author: Sandra Christiansen

Kostenloses, neutrales Kundenmagazin:  „Modern Emotion“ jetzt auch international

Kostenloses, neutrales Kundenmagazin:  „Modern Emotion“ jetzt auch international

Es ist eine Premiere! Ab sofort ist die erste internationale Ausgabe des kostenlosen, neutralen Erotik-Magazins „Modern Emotion“ mit erotischen Lifestyle-Themen und tollen Einkaufstipps für Endkunden als englischsprachige Version erhältlich! Seit 10 Jahren und bisher 45 Ausgaben begeistert die deutschsprachige Version des beliebten erotischen Lifestyle Magazins „Modern Emotion“ die Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich und in der […]

JUST GLIDE Premium mit besonderer Rezeptur

JUST GLIDE Premium mit besonderer Rezeptur

Mit „Just Glide“ hat der ORION Wholesale in den vergangenen Jahren ein medizinisches Gleitgel auf dem Markt etabliert, das aufgrund seines unschlagbaren Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses schnell zum Topseller wurde. Jetzt wird das „Just Glide“-Sortiment um das Gleitgel „Just Glide Premium Original“ erweitert. Dieses zeichnet sich durch zusätzliche, hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe wie Panthenol und Hyaluron aus, wodurch die vaginale […]

ORION Wholesale und Pipedream feiern ein Jahr Elite-Partnerschaft

ORION Wholesale und Pipedream feiern ein Jahr Elite-Partnerschaft

Bereits seit einem Jahr ist der ORION Wholesale „Elite Distribution Partner“ von Pipedream und damit einer von wenigen europäischen Vertriebspartnern, die die preisgekrönte Marke exklusiv an Händler in ihrer Region liefern. Aus diesem Anlass wird die erfolgreiche Kooperation den ganzen Juli über mit wöchentlich wechselnden Aktionen beim ORION Wholesale gefeiert. „Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, […]

ORION Wholesale auf der virtuellen Messe von ANME und XBIZ Retreat

ORION Wholesale auf der virtuellen Messe von ANME und XBIZ Retreat

Der ORION Wholesale wird an der virtuellen Messe von ANME und XBIZ Retreat teilnehmen und hier vom 12. bis 16. Juli 2021 sowohl sich als auch seine Neuheiten und Bestseller vorstellen. „Nach der erfolgreichen Teilnahme im Januar stand es für uns außer Frage, auch an der kommenden Messe von ANME und XBIZ Retreat teilzunehmen“, so […]

Neue Lovetoys von „Couples Choice“ für experimentierfreudige Paare

Neue Lovetoys von „Couples Choice“ für experimentierfreudige Paare

Die eleganten Lovetoys „Couples Choice“ von You2Toys wurden speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Paaren entwickelt, die ihr Liebesleben gemeinsam ein wenig aufpeppen möchten und gerne experimentieren. Ab sofort sind zwei weitere Lovetoys dieser Serie über den ORION Wholesale erhältlich. Der Paarvibrator „RC Couple‘s Vibrator“ (Artikelnummer 05509650000) nimmt die erotischen Hotspots nicht nur in die Zange, […]

Topseller-Wäschelabel ab sofort auch für Russland zertifiziert

Topseller-Wäschelabel ab sofort auch für Russland zertifiziert

Der ORION Wholesale wird seine Präsenz auf dem russischen Markt zukünftig noch weiter verstärken und bietet ab sofort folgende Wäschelabel SGR-zertifiziert mit allen erforderlichen Deklarationen an: Cottelli Collection, Abierta Fina, Black Level, Bad Kitty, Fetish Collection, LateX, Noir Handmade, Svenjoyment, Zado, Mandy Mystery Lingerie, NO:XCSE. Die SGR-Zertifizierung ist vor allem für die Zollabfertigung erforderlich und […]

Bademode von „obsessive“ beim ORION Wholesale erhältlich

Bademode von „obsessive“ beim ORION Wholesale erhältlich

Ab sofort sind über den ORION Wholesale auch Bademoden des Labels „obsessive“ erhältlich. Vorerst werden jeweils 2 Badeanzüge und Bikinis angeboten, bei steigender Nachfrage wird das Bademoden-Sortiment erweitert. Der ORION Wholesale hat die hochwertigen Dessous von „obsessive“ bereits seit Anfang 2019 im Sortiment. Das Wäschelabel ist speziell für Frauen, die ihre Weiblichkeit stilvoll, sinnlich und […]

Neu beim ORION Wholesale: „Crossdresser Fetish Line“ von Regnes Fetish Planet

Neu beim ORION Wholesale: „Crossdresser Fetish Line“ von Regnes Fetish Planet

Ab sofort ergänzen fünf ausgewählte Outfits der neuen „Crossdresser Fetish Line“ von Regnes Fetish Planet das umfangreiche Sortiment des ORION Wholesale. Vorerst sind jeweils zwei Röcke und Kleider sowie ein Shirt für Herren ins ORION-Sortiment aufgenommen worden. Die Artikel können aber natürlich auch von Frauen getragen werden. Alle Artikel dieses neuen Labels sind aus besonders […]

Analvibrator im Kugeldesign von Black Velvets

Analvibrator im Kugeldesign von Black Velvets

Der Anus birgt viel erotisches Potenzial: Er wird von zahlreichen empfindsamen Nerven umschlossen, die mit den Geschlechtsorganen verbunden sind. Viele (S)Experimentierfreudige haben die anale Stimulation bereits für sich entdeckt, um ihre Lust zu steigern. Und so lässt sich auch erklären, dass die Nachfrage nach speziellen Lovetoys für die Lust durchs Hintertürchen immens gestiegen ist. Deshalb […]

Hodenriemen in Leder-Optik von REBEL

Hodenriemen in Leder-Optik von REBEL

Lovetoys von REBEL haben ein männlich-markantes Design und wurden speziell für Männer entwickelt. Ab sofort ergänzen drei Hodenriemen in Leder-Optik das umfangreiche REBEL-Sortiment. Sie unterstützen wirkungsvoll die Erektion und können durch den entstehenden Blutstau-Effekt die Ejakulation hinauszögern. Der „Ball-Stretcher with D-Ring“ (Artikelnummer 05383960000) umschließt eng die Hoden und sorgt für einen lustvollen Zug, der durch […]

Kostenloses, neutrales Kundenmagazin: Neue Ausgabe von „Modern Emotion“ mit besonderem Extra

Kostenloses, neutrales Kundenmagazin: Neue Ausgabe von „Modern Emotion“ mit besonderem Extra

Ab sofort ist die 45. Ausgabe des kostenlosen, neutralen Erotik-Magazins „Modern Emotion“ mit erotischen Lifestyle-Themen und tollen Einkaufstipps für Endkunden erhältlich! In der aktuellen Ausgabe dreht sich alles um die schönen Dinge des Lebens: Sie ist prall gefüllt mit allem, was das Liebesleben maximiert, animiert und erotisiert – und zeigt zum Beispiel besondere „Trainingseinheiten“ für […]

Neue Features für mehr Übersicht und Service: Online shoppen beim ORION Großhandel

Neue Features für mehr Übersicht und Service: Online shoppen beim ORION Großhandel

Der ORION Großhandel ist seit über 35 Jahren ein verlässlicher Partner des internationalen Erotik-Handels – mit einem umfassenden Bestseller-Sortiment in verkaufsstarken Verpackungen sowie Brands, die nicht nur in der Erotik-Branche gefragt sind. Um die über 15.000 verschiedenen Artikel sowie Neuheiten und Angebote für die Großhandelskunden übersichtlich zu präsentieren, arbeitet das Team des ORION Großhandels auch […]

Neue Freudenspender von „Sweet Smile“

Neue Freudenspender von „Sweet Smile“

„Sweet Smile“ ist eines der Topseller-Label des ORION Großhandels. Denn das Lifestyle-Design dieser verspielten Lovetoys macht einfach Lust auf die Liebe. Ab sofort ergänzen drei neue Freudenspender das umfangreiche Sortiment von „Sweet Smile“. Der „Bendable Rabbit Vibrator“ (Artikelnummer 05510400000) ist wendig und flexibel für doppelten Spaß, denn der optimal gebogene Vibrator mit Klitoris-Stimulator sorgt für […]

Neue Minivibratoren „Cuties“ in zuckersüßem Design

Neue Minivibratoren „Cuties“ in zuckersüßem Design

Ab sofort sind über den ORION Großhandel fünf neue „Cuties“ von You2Toys erhältlich. Die eleganten, pastellfarbenen Minivibratoren sind handlich klein und federleicht, und haben eine softe Oberfläche mit unterschiedlichen Reiz- und Rillenstrukturen. Die zuckersüßen Minivibratoren aus Silikon sind die idealen Einsteiger-Vibratoren und perfekt als diskretes Lovetoy für die Handtasche oder unter dem Kopfkissen. Und das […]

Führungswechsel und Umstrukturierung beim ORION Großhandel

Führungswechsel und Umstrukturierung beim ORION Großhandel

Nach 30 Jahren als Leiter des ORION Großhandels verabschiedet sich Sven Jacobsen in den Ruhestand. Im Zuge dessen werden der Einkauf und der Großhandel der ORION Gruppe zusammengeführt – unter der Leitung von Hans-Jürgen Bähr als „Chief Product Officer (CPO) & Chief Sales Officer B2B (CSO)“. Damit reagiert das Unternehmen auf die Veränderungen des Erotikmarktes […]